How may I help you?

SEU Menu


Popular Links

Home > Curriculum & Assessment > Curriculum


MSAA and NCSC Curriculum & Instruction Resources

The National Center and State Collaborative (NCSC) is a project led by five centers and 26 states (15 core states and 11 Tier II states) to build an alternate assessment based on alternate achievement standards (AA-AAS) for students with the most significant cognitive disabilities. The goal of the NCSC project is to ensure that students with the most significant cognitive disabilities achieve increasingly higher academic outcomes and leave high school ready for post-secondary options.

A wiki has been created to host the materials that educators will need to accomplish these goals.

Visit NCSC Wiki


Curriculum & Assessment